Rapid Dry Restoration
WATER REMOVAL & FLOOD SERVICES IN ROCHESTER, NY & BUFFALO, NY
Click here to learn more.
Free Estimates
Click or Call Now:
585-252-5929
hours and location

Reviews for Rapid Dry Services

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Sarah Howarth
4.5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2019
Everything was well taken care of
Chad Smith
4.5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2019
Everything was great
Joanne O
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2019
Chad A
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2019
Every one of my needs were taken care for me
Lauren M
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2019
it was wonderful and they took care of all my needs
William F
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2019
Everything I needed was done and taken care of for me
William F
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2019
Everything I needed was done and taken care of for me
Mona A.
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2019
We had some flooding due to a pump failure and RapidDry not only came out after hours, but did an awesome job with the cleanup and pump replacement. I will definitely use them again with if any similar situations come up.
Company Replied on Jul 17th, 2019
Mona, Thank you for your business. Knowing your situation and the severity of your water damage, Rapid Dry's emergency response team was quick to act and get your house and family back to normal. It was a pleasure to assist you,
Phillip H.
Buffallo, NY
4.5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2019
Our pool overflowed into our basement. I called RapidDry and they got on the job quickly and did an excellent job on the cleanup. We have also scheduled them to come out and do our rebuild.
Joanne H.
Penn Yann, NY
4.5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2019
They were very good about coming out the same day even though I was 2 hours away from their main location. One they arrived the work was done very quickly and efficiently.
Rob M
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 27th, 2019
Great service, great people.
Jason W
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 9th, 2019
We called Rapid Dry after the unfinished part of our basement flooded. Nick came round very promptly and diagnosed our problem. Our sump pump had failed which had caused a back up of excess water. Nick was very thorough and explained to us what the next steps would be in fixing our flooding issues. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in coming up with a plan for us. Hopefully we’ll be drying out soon!
Thank you Nick!
Barbara B
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 4th, 2019
This company is awesome!!! Super fast response in the Buffalo and Rochester areas. Love love love them!
josie d.
Rochester, NY
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2018
Kate C.
Rochester, NY
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2018
Naomi P.
Rochester, NY
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2018
I am extremely impressed by the service very polite receptionist in the technicians were very courteous and professional always kept me in form every day as a project progressed I would highly recommend this company
Zach K.
Spencerport, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 24th, 2018
Alex is a true professional & the guys handled my water damaged basement very efficiently. Alex & Andy were the techs that handled the job & they went above and beyond to get the job done in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend this company
Jacky D.
Spencerport, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 11th, 2017
Rapid Dry is an amazing company. Troy the owner made himself available to come out and reassure my family that the flooding that occurred in our basement was being handled professionally by his team. Nick was a great help with the water remittance and also made himself available to answer all of our questions even after they had completed the job. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who has experienced a flood in their home. Professional and easy to work with!
Ampi A
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 22nd, 2014
El nombre le quedo perfecto
Tees T
4 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 5th, 2014
Justin R
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 23rd, 2014
Anytime we have customers with flooded basements due to plugged or broken pipes who are in need of a professional cleaning to prevent mold from setting in, we call Rapid Dry, after we fix their pipes of course.
Randy K
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 8th, 2014
You guys are awesome!
Traci A
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 4th, 2014
Phenomenal Job with rapid response to a flood in my finished basement. Best customer service I have received in a while.
Kevin T
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 4th, 2014

Page: 1
Rapid Dry Reviews
5 Stars
4.85 out of 5 stars based on 24 customer reviews.

Review Central